Board of Directors

Charles R. Smith, Chairman of the Board

Donna Michele, Vice Chairman of the Board

Brian Krawiecki, Treasurer

Ronald Szczepanski, Ph.D., Secretary

Matthew Lynch, Director

Timothy Schramm, Director

Kevin Veitch, Director

Erin Coufal, Associate Director

Erin Hughes, Associate Director

Richard Palmerino, Director Emeritus


Supervisory Committee*

Richard Arthur, Chairman

James Dunham

Robert Roback, Jr.


Executive Officers

Lucy G. Halstead, President, Chief Executive Officer

Mark F. Jarocki, Executive Vice President

Mark Milanese - Chief Information Officer


Management Team

James Alescio - Vice President/Chief Financial Officer

William Chow - Assistant Vice President of Commercial Lending

Terri L. Clasen - Assistant Vice President of Human Resources

Gloria J. Friello - Assistant Vice President of Lending Operations

Michael J. Krywinski - Senior Vice President of Lending

Ann Lieberburg - Training Manager

Kelly Pauley - Assistant Vice President of Support Services and Operations

Andrea Reed - Manager of Lending Originations

Sandra Scofield - Call Center Manager

Christy A. Smith - Vice President of Member Services

Steve Snyder - Assistant Vice President of Collections

Rhonda Teal - Assistant Vice President of Accounting

Carol D. Valenza - Vice President of Marketing and Business Development

Branch Managers

Tina Bianco

Philippe Craan

Brandy L. Hazzard

Linda Jeffer

Michelle Maneri

Ronald S. Schimpf

Gena B. Tillapaugh

*You may contact the First New York Supervisory Committee to address any situations you feel were not handled to your satisfaction.

Please Note: This is NOT secure e-mail, do not send personal/financial information. Click here to send an e-mail to the First New York Federal Credit Union Supervisory Committee.