Holiday Schedule

Remember, even when our branch offices are closed, you can still access your accounts with First OnLine internet banking and Call 24 automated telephone Teller.

2019 Holidays Date Closed
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 21, 2019
Presidents' Day Monday, February 18, 2019
Memorial Day Saturday, May 25, 2019
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019
Columbus Day Monday, October 14, 2019
Veterans Day Monday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28, 2019
Christmas Eve - close at 3 p.m. Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2019
New Year's Eve - close at 3 p.m. Tuesday, December 31, 2019
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020